lan: en
mode: home
page:
sub: og-page_tit: Hager Landscape Architecture—Welcome og-page_des: Firm for Landscape Architecture in Zurich and Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager, Guido, Landscape Architecture, Zurich og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/nws/kkr548_jcd978_ptr636/image_web.jpg [open]

Hager Partner - Contemporary Swiss Landscape Architecture

The fourth volume in the series 'Swiss Contemporary Landscape Architecture' focuses on climate-resilient open spaces, designed for people and their diverse needs. Along the theme "Learning from the Park", Hager Partner presents numerous projects.


Hager Partner - Contemporary Swiss Landscape Architecture
The Plansche in Berlin has opened
Since the end of July, there has been no more construction in Plänterwald, but proper splashing around. We are happy about the cheerful opening and wish all children, families and visitors lots of fun in the whirlpool of the ocean.

Plansche, Berlin
We congratulate!
We congratulate Hannah Wismer and Dominik Furtner on passing their final exams as draftsmen EFZ with specialization in landscape architecture! We are also pleased that both have decided to remain a part of Hager Partner AG and continue to support us as draftsmen in our projects.
Architecture Day at Friedrichsfelde Zoo
On the occasion of the Day of Architecture, we together with the developer of the Friedrichsfelde Zoo, invited interested citizens and experts to get to know the newly designed Himalayan mountain landscape with its animals and plants on June 25, 2022. Highlights was the red panda, which could be marveled at close range.
Day of urban planning and landscape architecture Stuttgart
On Thursday 30.06.2022 at 17.05 Pascal Posset will give a lecture on "landscpae goes climate" at the Day of Urban Planning and Landscape Architecture in Stuttgart. The event can be attended on site as well as online.
Architecture Biennale, Swiss Pavillon, 2023, Karin Sander/Philip Ursprung
"The Swiss Arts Council Pro Helvetia has nominated the project entitled «Neighbourhood» by Karin Sander and Philip Ursprung for the Swiss Pavilion of 18th International Architecture Biennale in Venice after an open competition with 48 submissions."Pro Helvetia, Zürich

We are proud to be part of the Team!
Our branch in Geneva has moved!
New address in Geneva: Since June 20, the Geneva branch is located at ch. Malombré 5.

Anecdote: In 1853, David Lenoir built a villa on ch. de Champel and had plane trees cut down, which so distressed his wife that she painted the words "mal ombré" (badly shaded) on the gate. Mr. Lenoir had these words engraved on a copper plate. The municipality later gave the path the name Malombré

Current Projects

lan: fr
mode: home
page:
sub: og-page_tit: Hager Paysage - Bienvenue og-page_des: Agence d'architecture du paysage à Zurich et Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager, Guido, associés, architecture du paysage, Zurich og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/nws/kkr548_jcd978_ptr636/image_web.jpg [open]

Hager Partner - L'architecture paysagère suisse contemporaine

Le quatrième volume de la série 'Architecture paysagère suisse contemporaine' est centré sur les espaces libres résilients au climat, conçus pour l'homme et ses besoins multiples. Hager Partner présente de nombreux projets sur le thème "Apprendre du parc".


Hager Partner - L'architecture paysagère suisse contemporaine
La Plansche de Berlin est ouverte
Depuis fin juillet, on ne construit plus dans la forêt de Plänter, mais on y patauge proprement. Nous nous réjouissons de cette ouverture joyeuse et souhaitons à tous les enfants, familles et visiteurs beaucoup de plaisir dans le tourbillon de l'océan.

Plansche, Berlin
Félicitations !
Nous félicitons Hannah Wismer et Dominik Furtner pour la réussite de leur examen final de dessinateur/trice CFC avec spécialisation en architecture paysagère ! Nous sommes également heureux qu'ils aient tous deux décidé de faire partie de Hager Partner AG et de continuer à nous soutenir dans nos projets en tant que dessinateurs.
Journée de l'architecture au parc animalier de Friedrichsfelde
Le 25 juin 2022, à l'occasion de la Journée de l'architecture, nous avons invité, en collaboration avec le maître d'ouvrage du parc animalier de Friedrichsfelde, les citoyens et les spécialistes intéressés à découvrir le nouveau paysage montagneux de l'Himalaya avec ses animaux et ses plantes. Le point culminant de la visite a été le panda rouge, qui a pu être admiré de très près.
Journée de l'urbanisme et de l'architecture paysagère de Stuttgart
Le jeudi 30 juin 2022 à 17h05, Pascal Posset tiendra une conférence sur le thème "landscpae goes climate" lors de la journée de l'urbanisme et de l'architecture du paysage à Stuttgart. L'événement peut être suivi sur place ou en ligne.
Biennale d'architecture, Pavillon suisse, 2023 Karin Sander/Philip Ursprung
"La Fondation suisse pour la culture Pro Helvetia a proposé le projet intitulé "Voisinage" de Karin Sander et Philip Ursprung pour le Pavillon suisse de la 18e Biennale internationale d'architecture de Venise, à l'issue d'un concours ouvert à 48 candidatures." Pro Helvetia, Zürich

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie de l'équipe !
Notre succursale de Genève a déménagé !
Nouvelle adresse à Genève : Depuis le 20 juin, la succursale de Genève se trouve au ch. Malombré 5.

Anecdote : en 1853, David Lenoir a construit une villa au ch. de Champel et a fait abattre des platanes, ce qui a tellement attristé sa femme qu'elle a peint les mots "mal ombré" sur le portail. Monsieur Lenoir fit graver ces mots sur une plaque de cuivre. La commune donna le nom de Malombré au chemin.

Projets actuels