lan: en
mode: project
page: vya804_hhy917_sya583
sub: og-page_tit: Hugo-Cassier-Strasse / Sigmund-Bergmann-Strasse og-page_des: The open spaces in the two new residential complexes follow a pragmatic consistency and use of the existing spaces. In both the semi-public and private areas, high-quality spaces are created that strengthen neighbourly ties and enable recreation. og-page_kwd: Landscape Architecture, Topic, og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/project/vya804_hhy917_sya583/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/pro/vya804_hhy917_sya583/image01_web.jpg [open]
Slide
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3

Hugo-Cassier-Strasse / Sigmund-Bergmann-Strasse, Berlin

The open spaces of the Gewobag housing project in Hugo-Cassirer-Str./ Sigmund-Bergmann-Str. in Berlin Spandau, district of Hakenfelde, are divided into two construction areas. The development areas are supplemented by the future access roads from the public road land, whose surfaces are being renewed. The open spaces will be designed as partly public and partly private areas. This will create generous green spaces and squares with a quality of stay. The architectural language of the partially angled building cubature is transformed into a corresponding open space design.

Areas for free-standing and covered bicycle parking, refuse storage areas and playgrounds are gently integrated into the open spaces. The all-encompassing seepage concept for all drainage areas, including the green roofs, is realised via organic vegetation troughs and underground seepage systems.

Client
Gewobag Wohnungsbau-Aktiengesellschaft Berlin
Project Data
VgV 2016
Planning 2018-2019
Realisation since 2020
Area 6`800 m²
Project Team
Bollinger + Fehling Architekten GmbH

Other Projects

lan: de
mode: project
page: vya804_hhy917_sya583
sub: og-page_tit: Hugo-Cassier-Strasse / Sigmund-Bergmann-Strasse og-page_des: Die Freiflächen in den beiden neuen Wohnanlagen folgen einer pragmatischen Konsequenz und Nutzung der vorhandenen Räumlichkeiten. Sowohl in den halböffentlichen als auch privaten Flächen entstehen qualitätsvolle Räume, die nachbarschaftliche Bindungen stärken und Erholung ermöglichen. og-page_kwd: Landschaftsarchitektur, Themen, og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/de/project/vya804_hhy917_sya583/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/pro/vya804_hhy917_sya583/image01_web.jpg [open]
Slide
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3

Hugo-Cassier-Strasse / Sigmund-Bergmann-Strasse, Berlin

Die Freianlagen des Wohnungsbauvorhabens der Gewobag in der Hugo-Cassirer-Str./ Sigmund-Bergmann-Str. in Berlin Spandau, Ortsteil Hakenfelde, sind verteilt auf zwei Bauflächen. Ergänzt werden die Bearbeitungsflächen mit den zukünftigen Zufahrten vom öffentlichen Straßenland, deren Flächen erneuert werden. Die Freianlagen werden als teils öffentliche und teils private Flächen zusammenhängend gestaltet. So entstehen großzügige Grünflächen und Plätze mit Aufenthaltsqualität. Die Architektursprache der teilweise abgewinkelten Gebäudekubatur wird in eine entsprechende Freiraumgestaltung transformiert.
Flächen für freistehende und überdachte Fahrradstellplätze, Müllaufstellflächen sowie Spielflächen werden sanft in die Freiflächen integriert. Das allumfassende Versickerungskonzept aller Entwässerungsflächen inkl. der begrünten Dächer wird über organische Vegetationsmulden und unterirdischen Sickeranlagen realisiert.

Bauherr
Gewobag Wohnungsbau-Aktiengesellschaft Berlin
Projektdaten
VgV-Verfahren 2016, Rahmenvertrag
Projektierung 2018-2019
Realisierung seit 2020
Fläche 6`800 m²
Projektteam
Bollinger + Fehling Architekten GmbH

Weitere Projekte