lan: en
mode: office
page: management
sub: og-page_tit: Management og-page_des: Established by Guido Hager as a sole proprietorship in Zurich in 1984, the firm was converted into a stock corporation in 2000, and Patrick Altermatt then took over as managing director in 2018. og-page_kwd: Firm, Hager, Team, Publications, Firm og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/pag/office_management/image_web.jpg [open]

Management

Established by Guido Hager as a sole proprietorship in Zurich in 1984, the firm was converted into a stock corporation in 2000, and Patrick Altermatt then took over as managing director in 2018.

The management includes six partners and employees of many years.


 


 

Andreas Albrecht
Office Manager Zurich
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 40
M +41 79 505 26 26
albrecht@hager-ag.ch
Patrick Altermatt
Managing Director
Landscape Architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 10
M +41 79 888 00 00
altermatt@hager-ag.ch
Guido Hager
Member of the Board
Landscape Architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 00
M +41 79 401 24 02
hager@hager-ag.ch
Andreas Kotlan
Landscape Architect
Office manager
T +49 30 7895280-10
M +49 151 61023879
kotlan@hager-ag.de
Pascal Posset
Member of the Board
Landscape Architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 80
M +41 79 825 55 05
posset@hager-ag.ch
Monika Schenk
Landscape architect MLA BSLA
Dipl. Geologist ETHZ
T +41 44 266 30 62
schenk@hager-ag.ch