lan: fr
mode: office
page: zuerich
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Zürich og-page_des: Bergstrasse 50, 8032 Zürich og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Zurich og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/zuerich/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/zuerich/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Zürich

Over the past 35 years, our team has gained a broad range of experience in projects in Switzerland and abroad. Our project portfolio ranges from small private gardens to large urban parks, public squares, traffic and transport facilities, and promenades. We work on many projects as the lead planner and are frequently involved in interdisciplinary teams as specialists in open space. We work on competitions and studies, execute designs from the project planning to the construction management, and are often entrusted with the management of maintenance once construction has been completed.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office in Zurich by public transport at www.zvv.ch. Stops: `Zürich Hofstrasse` (one minute on foot to the office) or `Zürich Kirche Fluntern` (5 to 10 minutes on foot down Bergstrasse to our office).

 

 

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Bergstrasse 50
CH-8032 Zürich
Contact
info@hager-ag.ch
Tel. fixe: +41 44 266 30 30
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Gregor Fürniss
Chef d'équipe
Membre de la FSAP
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 42
fuerniss@hager-ag.ch
Clemens Kluska
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 95
kluska@hager-ag.ch
Raphael Kugler
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 97
kugler@hager-ag.ch

Collaborateur

Désirée Akermann
Dessinatrice CFC spécialisée dans l'architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 66
akermann@hager-ag.ch
Anja Amacher
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 70
amacher@hager-ag.ch
Kirsten Bachmeier
Conservation des jardins historiques
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste TU
T +41 44 266 30 50
bachmeier@hager-ag.ch
Oliver Bütikofer
Chef de projet et de chantier
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 88
buetikofer@hager-ag.ch
Aleth de Crécy-Koch
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste DESAJ (F)
T +41 44 266 30 98
decrecy-koch@hager-ag.ch
Annika Dennler
Communication
Diplôme fédéral d'assistant marketing
T +41 44 266 30 15
dennler@hager-ag.ch
Yvonne Fischer
Cheffe de projet et de chantier
Conservation des jardins historiques
Membre de la FSAP
M.Eng. FH en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 52
M +41 79 584 90 05
fischer@hager-ag.ch
Susanne Füge
Conservation des jardins historiques
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 61
fuege@hager-ag.ch
Isabelle Garcia
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 96
garcia@hager-ag.ch
Paolo Gremli
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 44
gremli@hager-ag.ch
Laura Helbling
Graphiste
T +41 44 266 30 73
helbling@hager-ag.ch
Inès Jomni
Cheffe de projet
Formatrice d'apprentis
Membre de la FSAP
Architecte paysagiste ENSHAP (F)
T +41 44 266 30 83
jomni@hager-ag.ch
Eva Kreileder
B.Sc. TUM Landschaftsarchitektin CMLI
T +41 44 266 30 65
kreileder@hager-ag.ch
Karol Kruk
Chef de projet concours
Visualisations
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 82
kruk@hager-ag.ch
Lörinc Márton
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 45
marton@hager-ag.ch
Karen Neeser
Cheffe de projet et de chantier
Architecte paysagiste
T +41 44 266 30 53
neeser@hager-ag.ch
Heike Ohlendorf
Chef de projet
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur TU
T +41 44 266 30 41
ohlendorf@hager-ag.ch
Simon Paulais
Licence en paysage FH (D)
Ingénieur paysagiste Agrocampus Ouest (F)
T +41 44 266 30 94
paulais@hager-ag.ch
Rémi Pernet-Mugnier
Bachelor in Landschaftsarchitektur FH
Dipl. Landschaftsingenieur Agrocampus Ouest
T +41 44 266 30 89
pernet-mugnier@hager-ag.ch
Nina Rohde
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 93
rohde@hager-ag.ch
Monika Rothenberger
Administration
T +41 44 266 30 13
rothenberger@hager-ag.ch
Miguel Sánchez
Chef de projet
M.Sc. en Architecture UPM
T +41 44 266 30 55
sanchez@hager-ag.ch
Nicolas Sauter
Dessinateur CFC spécialisée dans l'architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 68
sauter@hager-ag.ch
Mirjam Scharnofske
Cheffe de projet concours
Master en Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 69
scharnofske@hager-ag.ch
Claudia Severin
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 92
severin@hager-ag.ch
Jürg Siegenthaler
Chef de comptabilité
Employé de commerce CFC
T +41 44 266 30 14
siegenthaler@hager-ag.ch
Anna Vogt
M.Sc. en architecture du paysage TU
T +41 44 266 30 43
vogt@hager-ag.ch
Thomas Wachter
Chef de chantier
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 72
M +41 79 273 21 88
wachter@hager-ag.ch
Elisabeth Weber-Thiel
M.Sc. en architecture du paysage Uni
T +41 44 266 30 64
weber-thiel@hager-ag.ch
Kinga Wenz
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 52
wenz@hager-ag.ch
Nina Ziegler
Dipl.- Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur Uni
T +41 44 266 30 63
ziegler@hager-ag.ch
Gilliane Zimmermann
Comptable
Employé de commerce CFC
T +41 44 266 30 11
zimmermann@hager-ag.ch
Dominik Furtner
Apprenti
(Dessinateur CFC architecture du paysage)
T +41 44 266 30 71
furtner@hager-ag.ch
Hannah Wismer
Apprenti
(Dessinatrice CFC architecture du paysage)
T +41 44 266 30 68
wismer@hager-ag.ch