lan: fr
mode: office
page: zuerich
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Zürich og-page_des: Bergstrasse 50, 8032 Zürich og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Zurich og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/zuerich/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/zuerich/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Zürich

Over the past 35 years, our team has gained a broad range of experience in projects in Switzerland and abroad. Our project portfolio ranges from small private gardens to large urban parks, public squares, traffic and transport facilities, and promenades. We work on many projects as the lead planner and are frequently involved in interdisciplinary teams as specialists in open space. We work on competitions and studies, execute designs from the project planning to the construction management, and are often entrusted with the management of maintenance once construction has been completed.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office in Zurich by public transport at www.zvv.ch. Stops: `Zürich Hofstrasse` (one minute on foot to the office) or `Zürich Kirche Fluntern` (5 to 10 minutes on foot down Bergstrasse to our office).

 

 

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Bergstrasse 50
CH-8032 Zürich
Contact
info@hager-ag.ch
Tel. fixe: +41 44 266 30 30
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Gregor Fürniss
Chef d'équipe
Membre de la FSAP
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 42
fuerniss@hager-ag.ch
Clemens Kluska
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 95
kluska@hager-ag.ch
Raphael Kugler
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 97
kugler@hager-ag.ch

Collaborateur

Akermann Désirée
Dessinatrice CFC spécialisée dans l'architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 66
akermann@hager-ag.ch
Amacher Anja
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 70
amacher@hager-ag.ch
Bachmeier Kirsten
Conservation des jardins historiques
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste TU
T +41 44 266 30 50
bachmeier@hager-ag.ch
Bütikofer Oliver
Chef de projet et de chantier
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 88
buetikofer@hager-ag.ch
de Crécy-Koch Aleth
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste DESAJ (F)
T +41 44 266 30 98
decrecy-koch@hager-ag.ch
Dennler Annika
Communication
Diplôme fédéral d'assistant marketing
T +41 44 266 30 15
dennler@hager-ag.ch
Fischer Yvonne
Cheffe de projet et de chantier
Conservation des jardins historiques
Membre de la FSAP
M.Eng. FH en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 52
M +41 79 584 90 05
fischer@hager-ag.ch
Füge Susanne
Conservation des jardins historiques
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 61
fuege@hager-ag.ch
Garcia Isabelle
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 96
garcia@hager-ag.ch
Gremli Paolo
B.Sc. FHO en architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 44
gremli@hager-ag.ch
Jomni Inès
Cheffe de projet
Formatrice d'apprentis
Membre de la FSAP
Architecte paysagiste ENSHAP (F)
T +41 44 266 30 83
jomni@hager-ag.ch
Kreileder Eva
B.Sc. TUM Landschaftsarchitektin CMLI
T +41 44 266 30 65
kreileder@hager-ag.ch
Kruk Karol
Chef de projet concours
Visualisations
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 82
kruk@hager-ag.ch
Márton Lörinc
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 45
marton@hager-ag.ch
Neeser Karen
Cheffe de projet et de chantier
Architecte paysagiste
T +41 44 266 30 53
neeser@hager-ag.ch
Ohlendorf Heike
Chef de projet
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur TU
T +41 44 266 30 41
ohlendorf@hager-ag.ch
Paulais Simon
Licence en paysage FH (D)
Ingénieur paysagiste Agrocampus Ouest (F)
T +41 44 266 30 94
paulais@hager-ag.ch
Pernet-Mugnier Rémi
Bachelor in Landschaftsarchitektur FH
Dipl. Landschaftsingenieur Agrocampus Ouest
T +41 44 266 30 89
pernet-mugnier@hager-ag.ch
Rohde Nina
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 93
rohde@hager-ag.ch
Rothenberger Monika
Administration
T +41 44 266 30 13
rothenberger@hager-ag.ch
Sánchez Miguel
Chef de projet
M.Sc. en Architecture UPM
T +41 44 266 30 55
sanchez@hager-ag.ch
Sauter Nicolas
Dessinateur CFC spécialisée dans l'architecture du paysage
T +41 44 266 30 68
sauter@hager-ag.ch
Scharnofske Mirjam
Cheffe de projet concours
Master en Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 69
scharnofske@hager-ag.ch
Severin Claudia
Cheffe de projet
Architecte paysagiste Uni
T +41 44 266 30 92
severin@hager-ag.ch
Siegenthaler Jürg
Chef de comptabilité
Employé de commerce CFC
T +41 44 266 30 14
siegenthaler@hager-ag.ch
Vogt Anna
M.Sc. en architecture du paysage TU
T +41 44 266 30 43
vogt@hager-ag.ch
Wachter Thomas
Chef de chantier
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +41 44 266 30 72
M +41 79 273 21 88
wachter@hager-ag.ch
Weber-Thiel Elisabeth
M.Sc. en architecture du paysage Uni
T +41 44 266 30 64
weber-thiel@hager-ag.ch
Wenz Kinga
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 52
wenz@hager-ag.ch
Ziegler Nina
Dipl.- Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur Uni
T +41 44 266 30 63
ziegler@hager-ag.ch
Zimmermann Gilliane
Comptable
Employé de commerce CFC
T +41 44 266 30 11
zimmermann@hager-ag.ch
Furtner Dominik
Apprenti
(Dessinateur CFC architecture du paysage)
T +41 44 266 30 71
furtner@hager-ag.ch
Helbling Laura
Stagiaire
Graphiste
T +41 44 266 30 73
helbling@hager-ag.ch