lan: fr
mode: office
page: stuttgart
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Stuttgart og-page_des: Kronenstraße 36, 70174 Stuttgart og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Stuttgart og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/stuttgart/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/stuttgart/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Stuttgart

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Kronenstraße 36
D-70174 Stuttgart
Contact
stuttgart@hager-ag.de
Tel. fixe: +49 711 995890 90
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Raphael Kugler
Chef d'équipe
responsable succursale
Architecte paysagiste FH
T +49 711 995 890 90
kugler@hager-ag.de
Evelyn Quarz
Chef d'équipe
Cheffe de projet
T +49 711 995 890 95
quarz@hager-ag.de

Collaborateur

Hee Jin Chang
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 711 995 890 91
chang@hager-ag.de
Cosima Lang
Collaboratrice étudiante
T +49 711 995 890 94
lang@hager-ag.de
Laura Schenk
Collaboratrice étudiante
T +49 711 995 890 93
laura.schenk@hager-ag.ch
Dali Si
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 711 995 890 92
si@hager-ag.de
Elisabeth Weber-Thiel
M.Sc. en architecture du paysage Uni
T +49 (711) 99589096
weber-thiel@hager-ag.de
Mateusz Zewergs
Employé étudiant
T +49 711 995 890 85
zewergs@hager-ag.de