lan: fr
mode: office
page: berlin
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Berlin og-page_des: Crellestraße 29-30 , 10827 Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Berlin og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/berlin/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/berlin/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Berlin

Since 2012, Hager Partner AG has been represented in Berlin with a continuously growing subsidiary. National and international projects of all scales have been successfully planned and realized here.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office by public transport at www.fahrinfo-berlin.de. Stops: Kleistpark (U7), Julius-Leber-Brücke (S1), or Yorckstrasse (S1).

 

 

 

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Crellestraße 29-30
D-10827 Berlin
Contact
info@hager-ag.de
Tel. fixe: +49 30 7895280 00
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Fabian Fieweger
Chef d'équipe
B. Sc. (FH) en architecture du paysage
Chef d'équipe concours
T +49 30 7895280-14
fieweger@hager-ag.de
Julia Kupich-Röder
Chef d'équipe
Dipl. Ing. (FH) für Landschaftspflege
Landschaftsarchitektin
T +49 30 789 52 80 ‐20
kupich-roeder@hager-ag.de

Collaborateur

Felix Bachmann
Architect du paysage
T +49 30 7895280-12
bachmann@hager-ag.de
Gülhan Bingöl
Dr.-Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-15
bingoel@hager-ag.de
Svetlana Bitsulya
M.Sc. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
bitsulya@hager-ag.de
Anna Buchwald
Architecte paysagiste

T +49 30 7895280-11
buchwald@hager-ag.de
Philipp Dubrau
Administrator
T +49 30 7895280-00
Iris Haake
Büro- und Teamassistenz
T +49 30 7895280-00
haake@hager-ag.de
Lisa Hankow
MA Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-23
hankow@hager-ag.de
Anne Heinrichs
M.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektin BDLA
T +49 30 7895280-15
heinrichs@hager-ag.de
Josephine Hutton
studentische Mitarbeiterin
Cand. B.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur
hutton@hager-ag.de
Anne Pahlow
B. Eng. (FH) für Landschaftsarchitektur
M. Sc. (FH) für Planung nachhaltiger Gebäude
T +49 30 7895280-00
pahlow@hager-ag.de
Anne Raussendorf
Dipl. Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-17
raussendorf@hager-ag.de
Sara Rusch
Architecte paysagiste
M.Eng. Architecture du paysage et développement régional
T +49 30 7895280-00
Xiao Zhang
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zhang@hager-ag.de
Zhenting Zheng
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zheng@hager-ag.de
Cosima Lang
Stagiaire
Cand. B.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur