lan: fr
mode: office
page: berlin
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Berlin og-page_des: Crellestraße 29-30 , 10827 Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Berlin og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/berlin/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/berlin/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Berlin

Since 2012, Hager Partner AG has been represented in Berlin with a continuously growing subsidiary. National and international projects of all scales have been successfully planned and realized here.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office by public transport at www.fahrinfo-berlin.de. Stops: Kleistpark (U7), Julius-Leber-Brücke (S1), or Yorckstrasse (S1).

 

 

 

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Crellestraße 29-30
D-10827 Berlin
Contact
info@hager-ag.de
Tel. fixe: +49 30 7895280 00
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Fabian Fieweger
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste
Chef d'équipe concours
T +49 30 7895280-14
fieweger@hager-ag.de
Julia Kupich-Röder
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 789 52 80 ‐20
kupich-roeder@hager-ag.de

Collaborateur

Felix Bachmann
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-12
bachmann@hager-ag.de
Gülhan Bingöl
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-15
bingoel@hager-ag.de
Svetlana Bitsulya
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-00
bitsulya@hager-ag.de
Anna Buchwald
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-11
buchwald@hager-ag.de
Hao Ding
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-23
ding@hager-ag.de
Philipp Dubrau
Administrator
T +49 30 7895280-00
Iris Haake
Assistance au bureau et à l'équipe
T +49 30 7895280-00
haake@hager-ag.de
Lisa Hankow
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-23
hankow@hager-ag.de
Anne Heinrichs
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-15
heinrichs@hager-ag.de
Jennifer Krauspe
Master en architecture du paysage
T +49 30 7895280-15
krauspe@hager-ag.de
Paulina Navarro Hoyo
Baccalauréat en sciences de l'architecture
T +49 30 7895280-17
navarro@hager-ag.de
Heike Ohlendorf
Chef de projet
Architecte paysagiste
M +49 0162 4102922
ohlendorf@hager-ag.de
Anne Pahlow
Architecte paysagiste
M. Sc. (FH) pour la planification de bâtiments durables
T +49 30 7895280-00
pahlow@hager-ag.de
Anne Raussendorf
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-17
raussendorf@hager-ag.de
Sara Rusch
Architecte paysagiste
M.Eng. Architecture du paysage et développement régional
T +49 30 7895280-00
Xiao Zhang
Architecte paysagiste
T +49 30 7895280-00
zhang@hager-ag.de
Anna Schiel
Stagiaire
Cand. Bachelor of Engineering
T +49 30 7895280-00
schiel@hager-ag.de
Tina Weißenborn
Stagiaire
Cand. Bachelor of Science (B.SC.) Landschaftsarchitektur
weissenborn@hager-ag.de