lan: fr
mode: office
page: berlin
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Berlin og-page_des: Crellestraße 29-30 , 10827 Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Agence Berlin og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/fr/office/berlin/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/berlin/image_web.jpg [open]

Équipe Berlin

Since 2012, Hager Partner AG has been represented in Berlin with a continuously growing subsidiary. National and international projects of all scales have been successfully planned and realized here.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office by public transport at www.fahrinfo-berlin.de. Stops: Kleistpark (U7), Julius-Leber-Brücke (S1), or Yorckstrasse (S1).

 

 

 

Adresse
Hager Partner AG
Crellestraße 29-30
D-10827 Berlin
Contact
info@hager-ag.de
Tel. fixe: +49 30 7895280 00
Adresse

Chef d'équipe

Anna Buchwald
Chef d'équipe
Architecte paysagiste
Cheffe d'équipe Berlin
T +49 30 7895280-11
buchwald@hager-ag.de

Collaborateur

Gülhan Bingöl
Dr.-Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-15
bingoel@hager-ag.de
Svetlana Bitsulya
Dipl.-Ing. für Architektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
bitsulya@hager-ag.de
Anne Czerwenka
Dipl.-Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-12
czerwenka@hager-ag.de
Philipp Dubrau
Administrator
T +49 30 7895280-00
Fabian Fieweger
B. Sc. (FH) en architecture du paysage
Chef d'équipe concours
T +49 30 7895280-14
fieweger@hager-ag.de
Anne Heinrichs
Landschaftsarchitektin BDLA
T +49 30 7895280-15
heinrichs@hager-ag.de
Julia Kupich-Röder
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur FH
kupich-roeder@hager-ag.de
Anne Pahlow
B. Sc. (FH) für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
pahlow@hager-ag.de
Anne Raussendorf
Dipl. Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-17
raussendorf@hager-ag.de
Bettina Steinemann
Kauffrau IHK
Büroadministration
T +49 30 7895280-00
steinemann@hager-ag.de
Stefan Vesligaj-Klose
BA (Hons) Grad Dip LA
T +49 30 7895280-00
vKlose@hager-ag.de
Xiao Zhang
MSc. in Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zhang@hager-ag.de
Zheng Zhenting
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zheng@hager-ag.de
Josephine Hutton
Stagiaire
Cand. BSc. Landschafsarchitektur
hutton@hager-ag.de