lan: en
mode: office
page: zuerich
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Zürich og-page_des: Bergstrasse 50, 8032 Zürich og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Zurich Office og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/zuerich/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/zuerich/image_web.jpg [open]

Team Zürich

Over the past 35 years, our team has gained a broad range of experience in projects in Switzerland and abroad. Our project portfolio ranges from small private gardens to large urban parks, public squares, traffic and transport facilities, and promenades. We work on many projects as the lead planner and are frequently involved in interdisciplinary teams as specialists in open space. We work on competitions and studies, execute designs from the project planning to the construction management, and are often entrusted with the management of maintenance once construction has been completed.

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office in Zurich by public transport at www.zvv.ch. Stops: `Zürich Hofstrasse` (one minute on foot to the office) or `Zürich Kirche Fluntern` (5 to 10 minutes on foot down Bergstrasse to our office).

 

Address
Hager Partner AG
Bergstrasse 50
CH-8032 Zürich
Contact
info@hager-ag.ch
Tel: +41 44 266 30 30
Location

Team Leader

Gregor Fürniss
Team leader
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 42
fuerniss@hager-ag.ch
Inès Jomni
Team leader
Training supervisor
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture ENSHAP (F)
T +41 44 266 30 83
jomni@hager-ag.ch
Mirjam Scharnofske
Team leader
Project manager competitions
Dipl. Eng. Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 69
scharnofske@hager-ag.ch
Thomas Wachter
Team leader
Construction manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 72
M +41 79 273 21 88
wachter@hager-ag.ch

Employees

Désirée Akermann
Draftswoman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 66
akermann@hager-ag.ch
Anja Amacher
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 70
amacher@hager-ag.ch
Kirsten Bachmeier
Preservation of historical gardens
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 50
bachmeier@hager-ag.ch
Oliver Bingler
Landschaftsarchitekt HTL
T +41 44 266 30 57
bingler@hager-ag.ch
Pauline Bramkamp
Landscape Architect
T +41 44 266 30 48
bramkamp@hager-ag.ch
Oliver Bütikofer
Project and construction manager
Dipl. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 88
buetikofer@hager-ag.ch
Karin Daams
Graphic designer

T +41 44 266 30 12
daams@hager-ag.ch
Annika Dennler
Public Relations
T +41 44 266 30 15
dennler@hager-ag.ch
Raphael Dischl
Msc in Geography
T +41 44 266 30 75
dischl@hager-ag.ch
Yvonne Fischer
Project and construction manager
Preservation of historical gardens
Landscape Architect BSLA
M.Eng. FH in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 52
M +41 79 584 90 05
fischer@hager-ag.ch
Karen Flügel
Project and construction manager
Landscape architect BSLA
MAS Prevention and health promotion
Deputy responsible safety in the workplace
T +41 44 266 30 53
fluegel@hager-ag.ch
Susanne Füge
Preservation of historical gardens
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 61
fuege@hager-ag.ch
Dominik Furtner
Draftsman EFZ Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 71
furtner@hager-ag.ch
Isabelle Garcia
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 96
garcia@hager-ag.ch
Paolo Gremli
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 44
gremli@hager-ag.ch
Emma Kaul
Projektleiterin
MSc Architektin TU
MAS LA ETH Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 41
kaul@hager-ag.ch
Sandra Knörr
Landscape architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 49
knoerr@hager-ag.ch
Eva Kreileder
B.Sc. TUM Landschaftsarchitektin CMLI
T +41 44 266 30 65
kreileder@hager-ag.ch
Karol Kruk
Project manager competitions
Visualizations
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 82
kruk@hager-ag.ch
Nadia Kundert
Landscape architect BSLA
CAS Project Management for Planners
CAS Garden Monument Preservation

T +41 44 266 30 56
kundert@hager-ag.ch
Joanna Lerch
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 64
lerch@hager-ag.ch
Tobias Luther
Project Manager
Dipl.Ing. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 95
luther@hager-ag.ch
Lörinc Márton
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 45
marton@hager-ag.ch
Jasmin Menzi-Bregy
Expert Ecology
MSc ETH Environmental Sciences
menzi@hager-ag.ch
Simon Paulais
Bachelor in landscape architecture (D)
Dipl. Landscape Engineer Agrocampus Ouest (F)
T +41 44 266 30 94
paulais@hager-ag.ch
Hosna Pourhashemi
Landscape architect
Dr.nat.techn. Dipl.-Ing.

T +41 44 266 30 76
pourhashemi@hager-ag.ch
Joanna Pracka
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 67
pracka@hager-ag.ch
Dunja Richter
Garden Heritage
Dipl. Ing. Landscape Architecture TU
Dr. sc. ETH
T +41 44 266 30 58
richter@hager-ag.ch
Vera Rodel
B.Sc. FHO Landschaftsarchitektur
MA ZFH in Art Education
T +41 44 266 30 87
rodel@hager-ag.ch
Nina Rohde
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 93
rohde@hager-ag.ch
Niva Rüegg
Administration
T +41 44 266 30 13
rueegg@hager-ag.ch
Miguel Sánchez
Project manager
M.Sc. in Architecture UPM
T +41 44 266 30 55
sanchez@hager-ag.ch
Nicolas Sauter
Draftsman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 68
sauter@hager-ag.ch
Fabian Schönenberger
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 59
schoenenberger@hager-ag.ch
Claudia Severin
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 92
severin@hager-ag.ch
Jürg Siegenthaler
Head accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 14
siegenthaler@hager-ag.ch
Margit Thalhammer
Dipl.Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur FH
T +41 44 266 30 51
thalhammer@hager-ag.ch
Fabian Vanicek
Project manager
Dipl. Ing. Landespflege

T +41 44 266 30 47
vanicek@hager-ag.ch
Anna Vogt
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 43
vogt@hager-ag.ch
Kinga Wenz
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 52
wenz@hager-ag.ch
Hannah Wismer
Draftswoman EFZ Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 68
wismer@hager-ag.ch
Nina Ziegler
Project Manager Competitions
Dipl.- Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur Uni
T +41 44 266 30 63
ziegler@hager-ag.ch
Gilliane Zimmermann
Accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 11
zimmermann@hager-ag.ch
Gilles Fuchs
Apprentice
(Draftsman EFZ Landscape Architecture)
M +41 44 266 30 73
fuchs@hager-ag.ch
Alexandra Held
Intern

T +41 44 266 30 89
held@hager-ag.ch
Daniel Hochstaffl
Intern

T +41 44 266 30 81
hochstaffl@hager-ag.ch
Lia Peterschmitt
Intern

T +41 44 266 30 74
peterschmitt@hager-ag.ch