lan: en
mode: office
page: zuerich
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Zürich og-page_des: Bergstrasse 50, 8032 Zürich og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Zurich Office og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/zuerich/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/zuerich/image_web.jpg [open]

Team Zürich

Over the past 35 years, our team has gained a broad range of experience in projects in Switzerland and abroad. Our project portfolio ranges from small private gardens to large urban parks, public squares, traffic and transport facilities, and promenades. We work on many projects as the lead planner and are frequently involved in interdisciplinary teams as specialists in open space. We work on competitions and studies, execute designs from the project planning to the construction management, and are often entrusted with the management of maintenance once construction has been completed.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office in Zurich by public transport at www.zvv.ch. Stops: `Zürich Hofstrasse` (one minute on foot to the office) or `Zürich Kirche Fluntern` (5 to 10 minutes on foot down Bergstrasse to our office).

 

 

Address
Hager Partner AG
Bergstrasse 50
CH-8032 Zürich
Contact
info@hager-ag.ch
Tel: +41 44 266 30 30
Location

Team Leader

Gregor Fürniss
Team leader
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 42
fuerniss@hager-ag.ch
Clemens Kluska
Team leader
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 95
kluska@hager-ag.ch
Raphael Kugler
Team leader
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 97
kugler@hager-ag.ch

Employees

Akermann Désirée
Draftswoman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 66
akermann@hager-ag.ch
Amacher Anja
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 70
amacher@hager-ag.ch
Bachmeier Kirsten
Preservation of historical gardens
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 50
bachmeier@hager-ag.ch
Bütikofer Oliver
Project and construction manager
Dipl. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 88
buetikofer@hager-ag.ch
de Crécy-Koch Aleth
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture DESAJ (F)
T +41 44 266 30 98
decrecy-koch@hager-ag.ch
Dennler Annika
Communications
Federally certified marketing assistant
T +41 44 266 30 15
dennler@hager-ag.ch
Fischer Yvonne
Project and construction manager
Preservation of historical gardens
Landscape Architect BSLA
M.Eng. FH in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 52
M +41 79 584 90 05
fischer@hager-ag.ch
Füge Susanne
Preservation of historical gardens
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 61
fuege@hager-ag.ch
Garcia Isabelle
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 96
garcia@hager-ag.ch
Gremli Paolo
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 44
gremli@hager-ag.ch
Jomni Inès
Project manager
Training supervisor
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture ENSHAP (F)
T +41 44 266 30 83
jomni@hager-ag.ch
Kreileder Eva
B.Sc. TUM Landschaftsarchitektin CMLI
T +41 44 266 30 65
kreileder@hager-ag.ch
Kruk Karol
Project manager competitions
Visualizations
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 82
kruk@hager-ag.ch
Márton Lörinc
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 45
marton@hager-ag.ch
Neeser Karen
Project and construction manager
Landscape architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 53
neeser@hager-ag.ch
Ohlendorf Heike
Project manager
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur TU
T +41 44 266 30 41
ohlendorf@hager-ag.ch
Paulais Simon
Bachelor in landscape architecture (D)
Dipl. Landscape Engineer Agrocampus Ouest (F)
T +41 44 266 30 94
paulais@hager-ag.ch
Pernet-Mugnier Rémi
Bachelor in Landschaftsarchitektur FH
Dipl. Landschaftsingenieur Agrocampus Ouest
T +41 44 266 30 89
pernet-mugnier@hager-ag.ch
Rohde Nina
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 93
rohde@hager-ag.ch
Rothenberger Monika
Administration
T +41 44 266 30 13
rothenberger@hager-ag.ch
Sánchez Miguel
Project manager
M.Sc. in Architecture UPM
T +41 44 266 30 55
sanchez@hager-ag.ch
Sauter Nicolas
Draftsman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 68
sauter@hager-ag.ch
Scharnofske Mirjam
Project manager competitions
Dipl. Eng. Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 69
scharnofske@hager-ag.ch
Severin Claudia
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 92
severin@hager-ag.ch
Siegenthaler Jürg
Head accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 14
siegenthaler@hager-ag.ch
Vogt Anna
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 43
vogt@hager-ag.ch
Wachter Thomas
Construction manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 72
M +41 79 273 21 88
wachter@hager-ag.ch
Weber-Thiel Elisabeth
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 64
weber-thiel@hager-ag.ch
Wenz Kinga
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 52
wenz@hager-ag.ch
Ziegler Nina
Dipl.- Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur Uni
T +41 44 266 30 63
ziegler@hager-ag.ch
Zimmermann Gilliane
Accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 11
zimmermann@hager-ag.ch
Furtner Dominik
Apprentice
(Draftsman EFZ Landscape Architecture)
T +41 44 266 30 71
furtner@hager-ag.ch
Helbling Laura
Intern
Graphic designer
T +41 44 266 30 73
helbling@hager-ag.ch