lan: en
mode: office
page: zuerich
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Zürich og-page_des: Bergstrasse 50, 8032 Zürich og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Zurich Office og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/zuerich/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/zuerich/image_web.jpg [open]

Team Zürich

Over the past 35 years, our team has gained a broad range of experience in projects in Switzerland and abroad. Our project portfolio ranges from small private gardens to large urban parks, public squares, traffic and transport facilities, and promenades. We work on many projects as the lead planner and are frequently involved in interdisciplinary teams as specialists in open space. We work on competitions and studies, execute designs from the project planning to the construction management, and are often entrusted with the management of maintenance once construction has been completed.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office in Zurich by public transport at www.zvv.ch. Stops: `Zürich Hofstrasse` (one minute on foot to the office) or `Zürich Kirche Fluntern` (5 to 10 minutes on foot down Bergstrasse to our office).

 

 

Address
Hager Partner AG
Bergstrasse 50
CH-8032 Zürich
Contact
info@hager-ag.ch
Tel: +41 44 266 30 30
Location

Team Leader

Gregor Fürniss
Team leader
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 42
fuerniss@hager-ag.ch
Clemens Kluska
Team leader
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 95
kluska@hager-ag.ch
Raphael Kugler
Team leader
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 97
kugler@hager-ag.ch

Employees

Désirée Akermann
Draftswoman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 66
akermann@hager-ag.ch
Anja Amacher
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 70
amacher@hager-ag.ch
Kirsten Bachmeier
Preservation of historical gardens
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 50
bachmeier@hager-ag.ch
Oliver Bütikofer
Project and construction manager
Dipl. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 88
buetikofer@hager-ag.ch
Aleth de Crécy-Koch
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture DESAJ (F)
T +41 44 266 30 98
decrecy-koch@hager-ag.ch
Annika Dennler
Communications
Federally certified marketing assistant
T +41 44 266 30 15
dennler@hager-ag.ch
Yvonne Fischer
Project and construction manager
Preservation of historical gardens
Landscape Architect BSLA
M.Eng. FH in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 52
M +41 79 584 90 05
fischer@hager-ag.ch
Susanne Füge
Preservation of historical gardens
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 61
fuege@hager-ag.ch
Isabelle Garcia
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 96
garcia@hager-ag.ch
Paolo Gremli
B.Sc. FHO in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 44
gremli@hager-ag.ch
Laura Helbling
Graphic designer
T +41 44 266 30 73
helbling@hager-ag.ch
Inès Jomni
Project manager
Training supervisor
Landscape Architect BSLA
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture ENSHAP (F)
T +41 44 266 30 83
jomni@hager-ag.ch
Eva Kreileder
B.Sc. TUM Landschaftsarchitektin CMLI
T +41 44 266 30 65
kreileder@hager-ag.ch
Karol Kruk
Project manager competitions
Visualizations
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 82
kruk@hager-ag.ch
Lörinc Márton
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 45
marton@hager-ag.ch
Karen Neeser
Project and construction manager
Landscape architect BSLA
T +41 44 266 30 53
neeser@hager-ag.ch
Heike Ohlendorf
Project manager
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur TU
T +41 44 266 30 41
ohlendorf@hager-ag.ch
Simon Paulais
Bachelor in landscape architecture (D)
Dipl. Landscape Engineer Agrocampus Ouest (F)
T +41 44 266 30 94
paulais@hager-ag.ch
Rémi Pernet-Mugnier
Bachelor in Landschaftsarchitektur FH
Dipl. Landschaftsingenieur Agrocampus Ouest
T +41 44 266 30 89
pernet-mugnier@hager-ag.ch
Nina Rohde
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 93
rohde@hager-ag.ch
Monika Rothenberger
Administration
T +41 44 266 30 13
rothenberger@hager-ag.ch
Miguel Sánchez
Project manager
M.Sc. in Architecture UPM
T +41 44 266 30 55
sanchez@hager-ag.ch
Nicolas Sauter
Draftsman EFZ specialized in Landscape Architecture
T +41 44 266 30 68
sauter@hager-ag.ch
Mirjam Scharnofske
Project manager competitions
Dipl. Eng. Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 69
scharnofske@hager-ag.ch
Claudia Severin
Project manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 92
severin@hager-ag.ch
Jürg Siegenthaler
Head accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 14
siegenthaler@hager-ag.ch
Anna Vogt
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture TU
T +41 44 266 30 43
vogt@hager-ag.ch
Thomas Wachter
Construction manager
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture FH
T +41 44 266 30 72
M +41 79 273 21 88
wachter@hager-ag.ch
Elisabeth Weber-Thiel
M.Sc. in Landscape Architecture Uni
T +41 44 266 30 64
weber-thiel@hager-ag.ch
Kinga Wenz
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +41 44 266 30 52
wenz@hager-ag.ch
Nina Ziegler
Dipl.- Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur Uni
T +41 44 266 30 63
ziegler@hager-ag.ch
Gilliane Zimmermann
Accountant
Certified Dipl. in Business Administration
T +41 44 266 30 11
zimmermann@hager-ag.ch
Dominik Furtner
Apprentice
(Draftsman EFZ Landscape Architecture)
T +41 44 266 30 71
furtner@hager-ag.ch
Hannah Wismer
Apprentice
(Draftswoman EFZ Landscape Architecture)
T +41 44 266 30 68
wismer@hager-ag.ch