lan: en
mode: office
page: berlin
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Berlin og-page_des: Crellestraße 29-30 , 10827 Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Berlin Office og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/berlin/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/berlin/image_web.jpg [open]

Team Berlin

Since 2012, Hager Partner AG has been represented in Berlin with a continuously growing subsidiary. National and international projects of all scales have been successfully planned and realized here.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office by public transport at www.fahrinfo-berlin.de. Stops: Kleistpark (U7), Julius-Leber-Brücke (S1), or Yorckstrasse (S1).

 

 

 

Address
Hager Partner AG
Crellestraße 29-30
D-10827 Berlin
Contact
info@hager-ag.de
Tel: +49 30 7895280 00
Location

Team Leader

Fabian Fieweger
Team leader
B.Sc.(FH) in Landscape Architecture
team leader comeptitions
T +49 30 7895280-14
fieweger@hager-ag.de
Julia Kupich-Röder
Team leader
Dipl. Ing. (FH) for landscape management
Landscape architect
T +49 30 789 52 80 ‐20
kupich-roeder@hager-ag.de

Employees

Felix Bachmann
Landscape architect
T +49 30 7895280-12
bachmann@hager-ag.de
Gülhan Bingöl
Dr.-Ing. for Landscape Architecture
T +49 30 7895280-15
bingoel@hager-ag.de
Svetlana Bitsulya
M.Sc. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
bitsulya@hager-ag.de
Anna Buchwald
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture

T +49 30 7895280-11
buchwald@hager-ag.de
Hao Ding
M.Sc. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-23
ding@hager-ag.de
Philipp Dubrau
Administrator
T +49 30 7895280-00
Iris Haake
Office and team assistance
T +49 30 7895280-00
haake@hager-ag.de
Lisa Hankow
MA Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-23
hankow@hager-ag.de
Anne Heinrichs
M.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektin BDLA
T +49 30 7895280-15
heinrichs@hager-ag.de
Jennifer Krauspe
Master Landscape Architecture
T +49 30 7895280-15
krauspe@hager-ag.de
Paulina Navarro Hoya
Bachelor of Engineering
T +49 30 7895280-17
navarro@hager-ag.de
Heike Ohlendorf
Project manager
Dipl. Ing. Landschaftsarchitektur TU
M +49 0162 4102922
ohlendorf@hager-ag.de
Anne Pahlow
B. Eng. (FH) für Landschaftsarchitektur
M. Sc. (FH) for planning sustainable buildings
T +49 30 7895280-00
pahlow@hager-ag.de
Anne Raussendorf
Landscape architect
T +49 30 7895280-17
raussendorf@hager-ag.de
Sara Rusch
Landscape architect
M.Eng. Landscape Architecture and Regional Development
T +49 30 7895280-00
Xiao Zhang
MA Landscape Architecture
T +49 30 7895280-00
zhang@hager-ag.de
Anna Schiel
Intern
Cand. Bachelor of Engineering
T +49 30 7895280-00
schiel@hager-ag.de