lan: en
mode: office
page: berlin
sub: og-page_tit: Büro Berlin og-page_des: Crellestraße 29-30 , 10827 Berlin og-page_kwd: Hager AG, Berlin Office og-page_url: https://hager-ag.ch/en/office/berlin/ [open] og-page_img: https://hager-ag.ch/db_data/loc/berlin/image_web.jpg [open]

Team Berlin

Since 2012, Hager Partner AG has been represented in Berlin with a continuously growing subsidiary. National and international projects of all scales have been successfully planned and realized here.

 

You can find the optimal way for you to travel to our office by public transport at www.fahrinfo-berlin.de. Stops: Kleistpark (U7), Julius-Leber-Brücke (S1), or Yorckstrasse (S1).

 

 

 

Address
Hager Partner AG
Crellestraße 29-30
D-10827 Berlin
Contact
info@hager-ag.de
Tel: +49 30 7895280 00
Location

Team Leader

Fabian Fieweger
Team leader
B.Sc.(FH) in Landscape Architecture
team leader comeptitions
T +49 30 7895280-14
fieweger@hager-ag.de
Julia Kupich-Röder
Team leader
Dipl. Ing. (FH) für Landschaftspflege
Landschaftsarchitektin
T +49 30 789 52 80 ‐20
kupich-roeder@hager-ag.de

Employees

Felix Bachmann
Landscape architect
T +49 30 7895280-12
bachmann@hager-ag.de
Gülhan Bingöl
Dr.-Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-15
bingoel@hager-ag.de
Svetlana Bitsulya
M.Sc. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
bitsulya@hager-ag.de
Anna Buchwald
Dipl. Eng. Landscape Architecture

T +49 30 7895280-11
buchwald@hager-ag.de
Philipp Dubrau
Administrator
T +49 30 7895280-00
Iris Haake
Büro- und Teamassistenz
T +49 30 7895280-00
haake@hager-ag.de
Lisa Hankow
MA Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-23
hankow@hager-ag.de
Anne Heinrichs
M.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektin BDLA
T +49 30 7895280-15
heinrichs@hager-ag.de
Josephine Hutton
studentische Mitarbeiterin
Cand. B.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur
hutton@hager-ag.de
Anne Pahlow
B. Eng. (FH) für Landschaftsarchitektur
M. Sc. (FH) für Planung nachhaltiger Gebäude
T +49 30 7895280-00
pahlow@hager-ag.de
Anne Raussendorf
Dipl. Ing. für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-17
raussendorf@hager-ag.de
Sara Rusch
Landscape architect
M.Eng. Landscape Architecture and Regional Development
T +49 30 7895280-00
Xiao Zhang
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zhang@hager-ag.de
Zhenting Zheng
MA für Landschaftsarchitektur
T +49 30 7895280-00
zheng@hager-ag.de
Cosima Lang
Intern
Cand. B.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur